shop our NEW collection | FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+

ACCENTS FOR MODERN LIVING - East North Central

Tamara Drier (Northern Ohio)
Principal Representative
T 216-496-6767
tamara@accentsformodernliving.com

Kim Ingleright (Southern Ohio, Western PA)

T 440-823-9773
kim@accentsformodernliving.com

Terri Manning (Michigan)
T 440-915-3238

michigan@accentsformodernliving.com  

Sandie McLaren (Kentucky & Indiana)
T 317-370-9094
sandie@accentsformodernliving.com

Lori Mele (Eastern PA, Southern New Jersey)
T 908-256-4698

ACCESSORY DRAWER SHOWROOM - SouthEast 

75 John Portman Blvd NW
Building 3, Apparel Mart
8th Floor 8W125A
Atlanta, GA 30303
DENIZ ZIZZI
customerservice@accessorydrawer.com
T 404-749-4911
 
BONNIE ATLAS SHOWROOM - Midwest

400 North Wells Street
Suites 208 & 210B
Chicago, IL 60654
BONNIE ATLAS
bonnie@bonnieatlas.com
T  312-329-8770
F  312-329-0019
 
DISTINCTIVE ACCESSORIES - NorthEast

LINDA GASS
lgass226@gmail.com
T  516-532-3600
  
LAUNCH SHOWROOM - SouthWest

2050 N Stemmons Freeway 
#15264
Dallas, TX 75207
ALLYSON COOKE
allyson@launchshowroom.com
T  214-969-5319

 

STEVE GLUECK SALES - West Coast

Kris Turner: Southern California (Orange, San Diego Counties, Inland empire)
(760) 805-4865

 

Corey Ryan: Southern California (Los Angeles, San Fernando, Central coast, Las Vegas and Arizona)
coreyryan73@gmail.com
(805) 722-0830

 

Jodi Green: (Northern California and Northern Nevada)
jlynngreen17@gmail.com
(831) 419-0684

 

Hannah Gingrich: (Colorado, New Mexico, Montana and Wyoming)
hannah@mountainstandardgoods.com
(719) 761-9873

 

Linda Conley: (Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho)
lindac729@aim.com
(206) 379-8238

 

McKenna Gifford: (Utah and Southern Idaho)
giffordkenna@gmail.com
(801) 505-2565