celebrate love sale: 30% OFF with code LOVE2023 | FREE shipping on orders $100+

ACCENTS FOR MODERN LIVING - East North Central

Tamara Drier (Northern Ohio)
Principal Representative
T 216-496-6767
tamara@accentsformodernliving.com

Kim Ingleright (Southern Ohio, Western PA)

T 440-823-9773
kim@accentsformodernliving.com

Sandie McLaren (Kentucky & Indiana)
T 317-370-9094
sandie@accentsformodernliving.com

Lori Mele (Eastern PA, Southern New Jersey)
T 908-256-4698

ACCESSORY DRAWER SHOWROOM - SouthEast 

75 John Portman Blvd NW
Building 3, Apparel Mart
8th Floor 8W125A
Atlanta, GA 30303
DENIZ ZIZZI
customerservice@accessorydrawer.com
T 404-749-4911
 

 


BONNIE ATLAS SHOWROOM - Midwest

400 North Wells Street
Suites 208 & 210B
Chicago, IL 60654
BONNIE ATLAS
bonnie@bonnieatlas.com
T  312-329-8770
F  312-329-0019
 

 


  
GOETZ INC - South Central/Midwest

Dallas World Trade Center:
2050 N Stemmons Freeway
Suite 211
Dallas, TX 75207

goetzinc.com

Christy Ardoin (Louisina)
T 337-831-6707
cardoin@goetzinc.com 

Brittney Deshotels (Houston)
T 337-739-3261
bdeshotels@goetzinc.com

 

Shelly Jennings (Iowa, Lincoln/Omaha, NE)
T 515-231-5183
sjennings@goetzinc.com

 

Emily Liner (Texas Panhandle)
T 806-577-2474
eliner@goetzinc.com

 

Lia Loudon (Forth Worth/West Texas/Waco)
T 817-229-5100
llouden@goetzinc.com

 

Jana Reeves (Austin/San Antonio)
T 210-326-1661
jreeves@goetzinc.com

 

Mark Sell (Dallas Proper, East Texas)
T 806-202-1185
msell@goetzinc.com

 

Gayle Thornton (Oklahoma/Kansas)
T 405-570-4978
gthornton@goetzinc.com

 

Kristy Wendling (Arkansas, Missouri, Kansas)
T 251-232-5759
kwendling@goetzinc.com

 

 

HARPER GROUP - New England/Mid Atlantic

New York Showroom
Appointments:
Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm
Contact: (888) 644-1704 
nycshowroom@harpergroup.com
Address:
230 Fifth Avenue, Suite 511
New York, NY 10001
 
Maine Showroom
Appointments: During show dates or by request only
Contact:
Vanessa Sugden, Territory Manager (603) 479-6929
meshowroom@harpergroup.com
Address:
345 North Street
Saco, ME 04072
 
Southern Massachusetts Showroom
Appointments: By request only
Contact:
Kathleen Vanderveer, Territory Manager (203) 274-3853
southernmashowroom@harpergroup.com
Address:
127 West Rodney French Boulevard, Suite S2-83
New Bedford, MA 02744

 

Amy Sacks (Long Island, NY)
T (516) 647-9066
asacks@harpergroup.com

 

Jeanne-Marie Amundson (Northern, NJ)
T (917) 288-8589
jamundson@harpergroup.com

 

Karen Sheehan (Northern VA, Metro MD, Washington DC)
T (678) 485-8550
ksheehan@harpergroup.com

 

Kathleen Vanderveer (Cape Cod, Eastern/Northern CT,
Rhode Island)
T (203) 274-3853
kvanderveer@harpergroup.com

 

Kelly Tibbs (West Virginia)
T (740) 350-9697
ktibbs@harpergroup.com

 

Kim Kramin (Northern, Southern DE)
T (484) 846-1073
kkramin@harpergroup.com

 

Kristin Mazzone (Western NY)
T (717) 425-1755
kmazzone@harpergroup.com

 

Kristin McGarr (Brookly, Metro, Queens, NY)
T (347) 413-2138
kmcgarr@harpergroup.com

 

Lauren Hamilton (Central/Eastern, VA)
T (904) 402-4623
lhamilton@harpergroup.com

 

Maggie Morris (Eastern MA)
T (857) 205-9060
mmorris@harpergroup.com

 

Phyllis Martin (Northeast MD)
T (276) 224-0928
PMartin@harpergroup.com

 

Rhawnie Milliorn (Eastern, NY, Western MA, Vermont)
T (617) 640-7081
rmilliorn@harpergroup.com

 

Ronita Simon (Southern NJ)
T (856) 496-4494
rsimon@harpergroup.com

 

Sharon Brehm (Central, NY, Western CT)
T (914) 282-3851
sbrehm@harpergroup.com

 

Vanessa Sugden (Maine, New Hampshire)
T (603) 479-6929
vsugden@harpergroup.com

 

 

STEVE GLUECK SALES - West Coast

Kris Turner: Southern California (Orange, San Diego Counties, Inland empire)
(760) 805-4865

 

Corey Ryan: Southern California (Los Angeles, San Fernando, Central coast, Las Vegas and Arizona)
coreyryan73@gmail.com
(805) 722-0830

 

Jodi Green: (Northern California and Northern Nevada)
jlynngreen17@gmail.com
(831) 419-0684

 

Hannah Gingrich: (Colorado, New Mexico, Montana and Wyoming)
hannah@mountainstandardgoods.com
(719) 761-9873

 

Linda Conley: (Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho)
lindac729@aim.com
(206) 379-8238